Parish Council

Parish Council Mission Statement:
To share in the ministry of shepherding the faithful in the name of Christ

Meets on a bi-monthly basis 

Members for 2019/2020 include:
Fr. Brian Roeseler, Pastor
Deacon Rudy Gonzales
Deacon Kevin Rishavy
Deacon Ed Wilmes

Michael Blend – Committee Chair
Connie Lauck – Recording Secretary

Heather Grady
Patty Krueger
Curtis O’Connell
Mark Pokorny
Mark Reidinger


To contact the parish council: